Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Sam Peck (she/her/hers), Executive Director
SPeck@FCO.ngo I 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 23

Natacha Dupuis (she/her/hers), Bilingual Outreach Manager (English/French; based in Sudbury)
NDupuis@fco.ngo | 705-561-1688

Tiffany Fearon (she/her/hers), Policy and Research Manager
TFearon@fco.ngo | 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 21

Cathleen Edwards (she/her/hers), Education Manager
CEdwards@fco.ngo I 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 22

Liane Pelissier (she/her/hers), Client Services Manager
Liane.Pelissier@fco.ngo | 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 127

Leah Cabral (she/they), Communications Manager
leah.cabral@fco.ngo | 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 126

Dinesh Ram (he/him/his), Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Dinesh.Ram@fco.ngo
| 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 125

Mailing address

Family Councils Ontario
2-140 King St East
Suite 305
Hamilton ON L8N 1B2

Phone Numbers

Phone: 647-427-5551

Toll-free: 877-622-9968

Media Contact

Sam Peck, Family Councils Ontario Executive Director
SPeck@fco.ngo I 647-427-5551/877-622-9968 extension 23

Click here to download our press kit

Service Requests

Service Request Form